Mobile-Collections



Privacy Policy

Mobile Collections values your privacy. This Privacy Policy applies to the information obtained by us through your use of the Service. This Privacy Policy explains more specifically what information Mobile Collections collect about you and why, what we may do with that information and how we handle your Content.

Will This Privacy Policy Ever Change?

As Mobile Collections evolves, we may need to update this Policy to keep pace with changes in the Service, our business and laws applicable to us and you; we will, however, always maintain our commitment to respect your privacy. We will post any revisions to this Policy, along with their effective date, in an easy to find area of our web site, so we recommend that you periodically check back here to stay informed of any changes. As long as you continue to use the Service, you are bound by the terms of the Privacy Policy. If you disagree with any changes to this Policy and do not wish your information to be subject to a revised Policy, you will need to close your account and/or stop using the Service.
For material changes that impact the collection, use, disclosure or retention of personal information, or for other changes where obtaining your prior consent may be required by applicable law, we will provide notice by sending you an email at the address we have on file for you prior to any changes.

What Information Does Mobile Collections Collect about Me and Why?

In order to set up an account, we will ask you to input a limited amount of personal information (like email address):
- To create and support your Mobile Collections service account.
- To communicate with you.
- To enable other users to collaborate with you through Collaboration Features (such as shared objects to sell, to buy or to exchange).
- To contact you about Mobile Collections features, products, services and other promotions that can enhance your use of the Service in accordance with your communications preferences.

Will Mobile Collections Contact Me?

From time to time, we may contact you via email with information about product announcements, service offerings that we think may be beneficial to you, software updates and special offers.

Does Mobile Collections Share My Personal Information or Content?

Mobile Collections is not in the business of selling or renting your information. We do not share your account information with third parties for the purpose of enabling them to deliver their advertisements to you.

Does Mobile Collections Ever Make Any of My Personal Information or Content Public?

No. Please note, however, that certain portions of the Service, such as share objects to sell or to buy or to exchange, are open to any online viewer. Any information that you post in these locations can be read, collected and used by anyone and could enable others to send you unsolicited messages. Mobile Collections enables you to determine whether or not to post personal or otherwise sensitive information to publicly accessible areas of our site, so you should carefully consider how you use the Service. Mobile Collections is not responsible for any publication or use of any Personal Information you choose to post in these locations.

How Can I Access or Correct Information Mobile Collections Holds About Me?

If you wish to access any Personal Information that we hold about you; request that we correct, amend or delete the Personal Information that we hold about you; or request that we not use or stop using your Personal Information for marketing purposes, you may contact us via email at support@mobilecollections.fr. We will comply with such requests to the extent required by applicable law and subject to any limitations in our systems.

How Can I Contact Mobile Collections?

Evernote welcomes your feedback regarding this Privacy Policy. If you have questions, comments or concerns about this Policy, please contact us by email support@mobilecollections.fr.

Mobile-Collections



Politique de confidentialité

Mobile Collections respecte votre vie privée. Cette Politique de confidentialité concerne les informations que nous obtenons à partir de votre utilisation du Service. Cette Politique de confidentialité explique plus en détail ce que Mobile Collections fait avec ces informations et comment nous traitons votre Contenu.

Cette Politique de confidentialité sera-t-elle modifiée ?

Au fur et à mesure de l'évolution de ce service, nous pouvons être amenés à mettre à jour la présente Politique pour suivre le rythme des changements du Service, de nos activités et des lois qui s'appliquent à nous comme à vous ; cependant, nous tiendrons toujours notre engagement de respecter votre vie privée. Nous publierons toute modification de la présente Politique, ainsi que sa date de prise d'effet, dans une section facile à trouver sur notre site Web. Nous vous recommandons donc de consulter périodiquement cette section pour rester informé de tout changement. Tant que vous utilisez le Service, vous êtes lié par les conditions de la Politique de confidentialité. Si vous êtes en désaccord avec des changements apportés à cette Politique et que vous ne souhaitez pas que vos informations soient soumises à la Politique modifiée, vous devrez cesser d'utiliser le Service.
Pour les changements importants qui ont un impact sur la collecte, l'utilisation, la divulgation ou la rétention d'informations personnelles, ou pour d'autres changements nécessitant votre consentement préalable conformément à la loi applicable, nous vous enverrons un avis à l'adresse email enregistrée avant tout changement.

Quelles informations Mobile Collections recueille-t-il à mon sujet, et pourquoi ?

Pour configurer un compte, nous vous demanderons de renseigner seulement votre email :
- Pour créer et prendre en charge votre compte.
- Pour communiquer avec vous.
- Pour permettre à d'autres utilisateurs de collaborer avec vous via des fonctionnalités de Collaboration (Partage d'objets à vendre, à acheter, à échanger).
- Pour vous envoyer des emails sur les fonctionnalités, produits, services et autres promotions.

Est-ce que Mobile Collections me contactera ?

De temps à autre, nous pouvons être amenés à vous contacter par email pour vous communiquer des informations sur les annonces des produits, des offres de services susceptibles de vous intéresser, des mises à jour logicielles.

Est-ce que Mobile Collections va partager mes Informations Personnelles ou mon Contenu ?

Mobile Collections ne vendra ni ne louera vos informations. Nous ne partageons pas les informations de votre compte avec des tiers leur permettant de vous proposer de la publicité.

Est-ce que Mobile Collections peut divulguer publiquement mes informations personnelles ou mon Contenu ?

Non. Veuillez cependant noter que certaines fonctions du Service, comme le partage de vos objets à vendre, acheter, échanger, sont ouvertes aux autres utilisateurs. Toutes les informations que vous publiez à ces endroits peuvent être lues, collectées et utilisées par tous et pourraient permettre à d'autres personnes de vous envoyer des messages non sollicités. Vous devez donc bien réfléchir à la façon dont vous utilisez le Service. Mobile Collections n'est pas responsable des publications ou utilisations des Informations personnelles que vous choisissez de publier dans ces zones.

Comment puis-je accéder aux informations que Mobile Collections possède sur moi, et comment les rectifier ?

Si vous souhaitez accéder aux Informations personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet ; nous demander de rectifier, de modifier ou de supprimer les Informations personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet ; ou nous demander de ne pas utiliser ou de cesser d'utiliser vos Informations personnelles à des fins marketing, vous pouvez nous contacter par email à support@mobilecollections.fr. Nous répondrons à de telles demandes dans la mesure exigée par la loi applicable, et sous réserve des limites de nos systèmes.

Comment puis-je contacter Mobile Collections ?

Mobile Collections apprécie vos avis sur cette Politique de confidentialité. Pour nous faire part de vos questions, commentaires ou préoccupations concernant cette Politique, contactez-nous par email à l'adresse support@mobilecollections.fr.